A- A A+

To Contact Us:

Phone: (867) 456 - 8252

Executive Director: Alex Jegier
email: office (at) elderactive.ca
Office Admin: Charlotte Cornell
email: admin (at) elderactive.ca

Address: 309 Strickland Street, Suite 302 (corner of 4th & Strickland)

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 3:00pm

Executive Committee
President    Mike McCann
Past President  Tom Parlee
Vice President  David Knight
Secretary  Ron Stanyer
Treasurer  David Boschman (interim)

2 Year Directors

1 Year Directors

Cecil-Gayle Terris Rudy Couture
David Boschman David Robertson
Walter Brennan Graham MacCannell
Go to top